Daily Archives: October 17, 2013

Ethnic Night At Camp Wapasu

The food here is good and sometimes not good, but the culinary staff are, at the very least, adventurous. Tonight’s menu had butter chicken, basmati rice, dal, and ginger beef (and several more selections). I made it a good ethnic mix by having a Greek salad as well.

20131017-184244.jpg
I wonder what sort of excitement the kitchen will produce tomorrow!

Also, in other news, I’m doing laundry tonight. If you’re wondering where I keep my laundry detergent, wonder no further!

20131017-184518.jpg
I neatly line up my laundry pods in my closet. Notice the lack of hangers. If you’re new to camp Wapasu, don’t forget to bring a few coat hangers!

Now…back to my recliner and my knitting.

20131017-184817.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized